Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and deals!

Electronic Commerce






Return to E6000 Extreme Tack - 4 oz Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good for my purpose October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
Perhaps this glue is good for something, but I’m not sure what. I tried it for gluing flat-back rhinestones and plastic set rhinestone trim to lace and it did not work at all. In 24 hours it was still tacky and everything easily peeled off. This is not a replacement for the Jones Tones glue that I was using previously, as suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Katy Bohnsack from Jordan, MN United States  
This glue is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glitter, Glue and Rhinestones April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Throm from West Des Moines, IA United States  
The products and service are always great. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only stuff we use January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brandy McKinney from Sunset Valley, TX United States  
This is the only product we use to decorate swimsuits because it stretches, dries clear, and holds up in chlorine.
Adding fabric paint to the bottle is a synchro secret, and it does not diminish the glue’s effectiveness.
We received excellent customer service from Sparkle Haven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waterproof adhesive January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline Frank from Portland, OR United States  
Nothing works as well as this product if you want dependable adhesion, that's flexible, for use with  fabric and various appliques.
Much better price than Michaels btw.

Thanks Sparkle Haven!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this product October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Mcgann from Yardley, PA United States  
I've been using this product for a few years because it is recommended by our suit designer- she tile me to buy new product each year because it has a shelf life. The bottles I received are cloudy which makes me concerned that it isn't as fresh as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plexi Glue January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Erin  
Fantastic Product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plexi Glue January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Read-Hefelfinger from Miamisburg, OH United States  
This glue is so easy to use and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Itza Ayala from Hialeah, FL United States  
no better glue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Los Angeles Aquanymphs May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Clair Baker from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
We love Sparkle Haven.  Our supplies always come on time or early.  I can call if there's a question and their expertise is great, especially when it comes to swimsuits.    This Plexi Glue is perfect for glittering suits, because it stays.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Please note: Orders received by 12:00 Noon (Pacific Time) Monday-Friday will generally ship the same day.

Copyright ©  Sparkle Haven. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion