Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and deals!

Electronic Commerce






Return to Sparkle Haven Glitter - Fine Grade
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy Nath from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth, MN United States  
From order, order fulfillment, shipping and follow up questions -- five star customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glitter April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Patterson from Largo, FL United States  
Sparkle Haven has the best quality and selection of glitter anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glitter review January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Garcia from windsor, CO United States  
I have never received the glitter shipped to me. The tracking shows it got delivered on the 17th, but my mail carrier has been very flaky and unreliable. The group Mail boxes has been a nightmare for me. I believe the package of glitter was put in someone's else's Mail box or taken out of the larger package boxes, as I have found several packages thrown in there with the doors let open. I am very upset as now I have to go buy regular glitter at a local hobby store to decorate my teams suits by this coming Saturday.
This is not your company's fault, it's on my end and the flaky postal carrier's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glitter madness! August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline from OR United States  
This glitter has so much zing, I just LOVE it!! The quality is so fabulous, it really glistens and reflects light magnificently. I'm excited now to pull in more colors....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding the perfect glitter color ! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: ThayRomero from CARMEL, IN United States  
Thank you so much for helping me to find the perfect glitter option for my daughter suit . The shipping was incredible fast. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Hala Elzayat from brossard, QC Canada  
I recently bought some glitters and glue , the seller was so cooperative in some shipping details , fast delivery , products as expected , I am very satisfied And looking forward to deal with u again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glitter January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Erin  
Amazing color and quality!! Super fast shipping!! Thanks for your help Cheryl snd Frank!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Satterfield from Woodinville, WA United States  
I am NEVER disappointed with any product I purchase from here!  The glitter sparkles better than any I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LA Synchro loves Sparkle Haven! April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
I used this glitter to embellish my daughter's competition suit for synchronized swimming.  It's amazing!  Also, my order arrived the day after ordering, giving me maximum time to get my project completed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Please note: Orders received by 12:00 Noon (Pacific Time) Monday-Friday will generally ship the same day.

Copyright ©  Sparkle Haven. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion